Meet the 2017 Women of Influence

Congratulations to 2017 Women of Influence



2017 Women of Influence The Jacksonville Business Journal recently announced the 17 women who will be honored as Women of Influence during an event on August 22nd. This award recognizes the women who have helped shape the Jacksonville community and the region overall by their involvement in businesses, non-profits, and the public sector. This year’s winners: Teri Sowder, Cathy Chambers, Charu Raheja, Heather Quick, Ellen Sullivan, Lynne Elliott, Tracey Westbrook, Sara Hale, Estrellita Redmon, Ryan Hallett, Gerri Sexsion, Jamie Burgess, Jennifer Plotkin, Katie Dearing, Meredith Lego Acosta, Katherine Way and Stacey Barton. Click here for more information about this year’s honorees. Click here for images from the 2016 event.