Meet the 2016 Women of Influence

Congratulations to the 2016 Women of Influence Honorees!




499371-300-0The Jacksonville Business Journal recently announced the 25 women who will be honored as Women of Influence during a luncheon on August 24th. This award recognizes the women who have helped shape Jacksonville’s business community and the region overall by their involvement in businesses, nonprofits and the public sector. This year’s winners: Lisa Almeida, Jennifer Chapman, Charmaine Chiu, Kaycee Gardner, Cynthia Haines, Holly Howanitz, Mary Anne Jacobs, Whitney Kantor, Julie Lamey, Mary Claire Menze, Tina Meskel, Dawn Motes, Janet D. Owen, Sabeen Perwaiz, Caroline Ritchie, Dr. Chris Sapienza, Elana Schrader, M.D., Christina Schwing, Kelly Smith, Cecily Sorensen, Marybeth Tita, Jenny Urcan, Susan Verbeck, Anita Vining, and Christina Zorn. Click here for more information about this year’s honorees.