Congratulations EVE Nominees 2016

Congratulations to the 2016 EVE nominees



EveAwards47th_logo-1Congratulations to the 11 outstanding women who have been chosen as 2016 EVE finalists: Norma Jean Basford, Susan Chace Caven, Kathy Christensen, Barbara Drake, Nadia Hionides, Patricia Houlihan, Marnie Jones, Sherry Magill, Chevara Orrin, Kathryn Pearson Peyton and Linda Stein. These women have made significant impacts on our communities and will be honored during a luncheon on Thursday, June 2nd, where three winners will be announced.  Click here for more information and to purchase tickets.